Medarbeidere

Vår adresse
Xella Norge A/S
Dansrudveien 75
NO-3036 Drammen

Telefon: +47 32 23 24 40
Telefax: +47 32 23 24 41

xella-norge@xella.com

Salgs- og tilbudsavdelingen kan kontaktes mandag til fredag fra kl. 8:00-16:00.

Salg

Kenneth Gregersen

Prosjektutvikler

+47 99 28 18 01

kenneth.gregersen@xella.com

Tor-Atle Berntsen

Prosjektmanager

+47 99 28 18 04

tor-atle.berntsen@xella.com

Kontor & Lager

Thom-Erik Pape

Daglig leder         

+47 99 28 18 00       

thom-erik.pape@xella.com

Therese Haugen

Ordre & Logistikk Ansvarlig

+47 99 28 18 09

therese.haugen@xella.com

Rikke Nilsen

Ordre & Logistikk

+47 99 28 18 08

rikke.nilsen@xella.com

Leif Backe Skustad

Prosjektingeniør

+47 99 28 18 03

leif.skustad@xella.com

Sindre Haukalid

Prosjektingeniør

+47 99 28 18 06

sindre.haukalid@xella.com

Teknik

Kåre Svien

Prosjektingeniør

+47 99 28 18 02

kaare.svien@xella.com